Six ministers took oath in cabinet expansion of Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao. Sircilla MLA K T Rama Rao, son of CM Rao and Siddipet MLA T Harish Rao, nephew of CM were among the newly inducted ministers. Newly elected Governor of Telangana, Tamilisai Soundararajan administered the oath. Swearing-in ceremony of Cabinet Ministers took place at Raj Bhavan.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal