Advertisement

India

Updated on: Friday, October 08, 2021, 09:24 AM IST

DU Admission 2021: Second cut off tomorrow; click here for full schedule and direct links of college websites to check cut-off scores

DU Admission 2021: Second cut off tomorrow; click here for full schedule and direct links of college websites to check cut-off scores | Pixabay

DU Admission 2021: Second cut off tomorrow; click here for full schedule and direct links of college websites to check cut-off scores | Pixabay

Advertisement

Delhi University will release its second cut-off by October 9 for UG courses. The lists would be released on individual college websites as well as on the official site of Delhi University.

DU on October 1st announced its first cut-off list for undergraduate admissions with prominent colleges like Shri Ram College of Commerce and Hindu College pegging the cut-offs at 100 per cent for various courses.

Over 2.87 lakh students have applied for Delhi University's undergraduate courses, down from 3.53 lakh applications last year, with the maximum aspirants from CBSE.

Over 2.29 lakh applicants are from CBSE-affiliated schools, followed by Board of School Education Haryana (9,918), Council for the Indian School Certification Examination (9,659) and UP Board of High School and Intermediate Education (8,007).

Click here for full schedule

  • Declaration of 1st Cut-Off by Colleges

    1st October, 2021 (Friday)

  • Candidates to apply for Admission against 1st Cut-Off

    10:00 am 04thOct (Monday) - 11:59pm 06thOct (Wednesday)

  • Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 1st Cut-Off

    Till 5:00pm 07th Oct (Thursday)

  • Last day of payment by candidates against 1st Cut-Off

    5:00pm 08th Oct (Friday)

  • Declaration of 2ndCut-Off by Colleges

    09th October 2021 (Saturday)

  • Candidates to apply for Admission against 2nd Cut-Off

    10:00 am 11thOct (Monday) - 11:59 pm 13th Oct (Wednesday)

  • Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 2ndCut-Off

    Till 5:00pm 14th Oct (Thursday)

  • Last day of payment by candidates against 2ndCut-Off

    5:00pm 15thOct (Friday)

  • Declaration of 3rdCut-Off by Colleges

    16th October 2021 (Saturday)

  • Candidates to apply for Admission against 3rd Cut-Off

    10:00 am 18thOct (Monday) - 11:59 pm 21st Oct (Thursday)

  • Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 3rdCut-Off

    Till 5:00pm 22nd Oct (Friday)

  • Last day of payment by candidates against 3rdCut-Off

    5:00pm 23rd Oct (Saturday)

  • Declaration of Special Cutoff* by Colleges

    25th Oct (Monday)

  • Candidates to apply for Admission against Special Cut-Off

    10:00 am 26th Oct (Tuesday) - 11:59pm 27th Oct (Wednesday)

  • Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against Special Cut-Off

    5:00 pm 28th Oct (Thursday)

  • Last day of payment by candidates against Special Cut-Off

    5:00 pm 29th Oct (Friday)

  • Declaration of 4th Cut-Off* by Colleges

    30th October (Saturday)

  • Candidates to apply for Admission against 4thCut-Off

    10:00 am 1st Nov (Monday) - 11:59pm 2nd Nov (Tuesday)

  • Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 4thCut-Off

    5:00 pm 5th Nov (Friday)

  • Last day of payment by candidates against 4thCut-Off

    5:00 pm 6th Nov (Saturday)

  • Declaration of 5th Cutoffs*

    8th Nov (Monday)

  • Candidates to apply for Admission against 5thCut-Off

    10:00 am 9th Nov (Tuesday) – 11:59 pm 10th Nov (Wednesday)

  • Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 5thCut-Off

    11:59 pm 11thNov (Thursday)

  • Last date Payment of fee against 5th Cutoff

    5:00 pm 12th Nov (Friday)

  • Declaration of cutoffs against Special Drive* on Vacant Seats wherever available

    13th Nov (Saturday)

  • Candidates to Apply Against Special Drive

    14th -15th Nov (Sunday-Monday)

  • Last date for Payment of fee against Special Drive

    16th Nov (Tuesday)

These cutoffs will be declared only if there are vacant seats available. In case vacant seats are left further Merit Lists may be announced by the University of Delhi

Click here for the list of colleges and the websites to check the cut off scores:

(with inputs from agencies)

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Advertisement
Published on: Friday, October 08, 2021, 09:24 AM IST
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement