Hyderabad: Senior Congress leader and former Minister from Ananthapur District of Rayalaseema region, J C Diwakar Reddy has joined the Telugu Desam Party (TDP).

Several senior leaders have joined the TDP recently in the wake of the state bifurcation.

Ministers G. Srinivasa Rao, E. Pratap Reddy and Arunakumari joined TDP, while D. Prasada Rao and Venkata Ramana joined YSR Congress party.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal