AAP set to lose on all seven seats in Delhi

New Delhi: The AAP is set to lose on all seven seats in Delhi as it is trailing by lakhs of votes and coming third in most constituencies. Except North-West and South Delhi seats, where they are at the second spot, the party in Delhi is trailing at the third position in all the other five constituencies.

AAP had fielded seven candidates in Delhi – Brijesh Goyal from New Delhi, Pankaj Gupta from Chandni Chowk, Raghav Chadha from South Delhi, Atishi from East Delhi, Dilip Pandey from North East Delhi, Gugan Singh from North West Delhi and Balbir Singh Jakhad from West Delhi.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal