Key takeaways from Bihar election results 2020

While Nitish Kumar has managed tm secure a 4th term as the Chief Minister of Bihar, with NDA crossing the majority mark of 122 seats, it is interesting to note that Tejashwi Yadav’s RJD emerged as the single-largest party in the 243-member Bihar assembly.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal