Ujjain: Newly elected office-bearers of Bharat Vikas Parishad (BVP) Madhya Bharat West Region assumed office during a programme held on Tuesday. Former national president Justice VS Kokje was the chief guest on this occasion. National organising secretary Arun Daga administered oath to the newly elected members.

Raman Chaddha from Dewas was appointed president while Dr Ajay Gupta was appointed as general secretary. Vishal Jhala from Shajapur, Ishwar Patel, Krishnakant Ratnawat, Mukesh Laddha, Sunil Singhal and others were appointed treasurer, organizing secretary, vice-president respectively.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal