UJJAIN: Executive Committee of Bhartiya Janta Gramin Mandal was declared on Sunday. Block President Vijay Chaudhari informed that with the approval of Bhartiya Janta Yuva Morcha ( Rural) President Ashwin Dindorikar and president of Bhartiya Janta

Gramin Mandal Gajraj Singh Dixit with Bhartiya Janta Yuva Morcha district secretary Yogendra Singh Koklakhedi committee was announced in which following are appointed, Anil Verma as General Secretary, Rakesh Sen, Dharmendra Jat, Ravi Thakur and Hemant Singh as Vice President, Pradeep Chaudhary as treasurer, Raju Khan, Ramesh Chaudhary, Rakesh Porwal, Umesh Patel and Milan Rathore as Secretary.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal