Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
AFP Photo

Ball by Bhuvi, Latham hit the ball and is caught out by Jadeja, crowd is cheering for Jadeja

Latham c Jadeja b Bhuvneshwar 10(11)

New Zealand have made one change in their line-up Lockie Ferguson comes in place of Tim Southee.

India have also made one change to their playing XI. Yuzvendra Chahal has been included in place of Kuldeep Yadav.

Playing XIs:

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult

India: Rohit Sharma, K.L. Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant, M.S. Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal