Ujjain: Swami Muskurake (Shailendra Vyas) and Prem Singh Yadav were awarded with “Prize of Body Building Award’, at 52nd Senior Mister India 2014 National body building championship. Award was presented by Aurangabad MP, Chandrkant Kher and Secretary Asia Body Building federation (ABBF), Sanjay More for their excellent work in field of bodybuilding. Rajesh Bhari of State Body Building Federation (SBBA) informed that Vyas and Singh were member of seletion committee of ABBF. Gajendra Mehta, Surendra Malviya, Shaqeb Qureshi, and Jitendra Singh Kushwaha congratulated the duo on their achievement.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal