Ujjain: Shubhkaran Sharma was appointed divisional convener while Khushhal Singh Gour was appointed city convener of Swastik Parivar by founder president of Antarashtriya Manav Sevashram Lok Nyas, Dr Avadheshdas Maharaj. Nandini Joshi and Kanh Singh Rathore were appointed city and district conveners respectively.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal