Ujjain: Mahamandleshwar Swami Yatindranand and RSS leader Indresh Kumar were felicitated during a programme organised at Achyutanand Akhara on Tuesday. Minister Paras Jain, Radheshyam Upadhyay, Vasudev Dakare, Gopal Kasera, Gopal Kasera, Purshottam Tailore, Rup Pamnani and others welcomed the duo. Makhan Singh and Satyanarayan Jatia were also present on this occasion. Pt Hemant Vyas conducted the programme while Langar proposed the vote of thanks.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal