Bhatol elected UDCCB chairman

Ujjain : Senior cooperative leader Kishan Singh Bhatol was elected chairman of Ujjain District Central Cooperative Bank (UDCCB) unopposed during a poll held on Tuesday. Lal Singh Bhati and Kishore Mehta were elected vice-chairmen. Bhatol was accorded grand welcome on his election. MLAs Mohan Yadav, Dilip Shekhawat, Bahadur Singh Chauhan, Satish Malviya, former chairman Lal Singh Ranawat, Rajpal Singh Sisodia, BJP district president Shyam Bansal, Zila Panchayat vice-president Ram Singh Jadhon, Mandi president Bahadur Singh Bormundla, Karan Singh Anjana, Ram Singh Patel and others were present.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal