Ujjain: The BJP has chalked out the election campaigning for its senior leaders in different district of Ujjain division. Party’s divisional media incharge Jaiprakash Junwal stated that the senior leaders will launch the election campaigning simultaneously on Wednesday at one each Assembly constituency of the division.

BJP national general secretary and State incharge Ananth Kumar will launch the campaigning from Ujjain on Wednesday at 3 pm by addressing a press conference.

Similarly, BJP national general secretary Thawar Chand Gehlot will launch the campaigning at Suwasra constituency of Mandsaur district; national vicepresident Prabhat Jha at Tarana in Ujjain district; former Union minister Satya Narayan Jatiya at Agar under Shajapur- Agar district; BJM national president Anurag Thakur at Khategaon under Dewas district; Rajya Sabha member Raghu Nandan Sharma at Javad under Neemuch district and senior leader Purushottam Rupala at Jaora under Ratlam district.

Further, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan will address a massive election campaigning in support of the BJP candidates in Ujjain Lok Sabha area on November 16. He would reach Barnagar by helicopter from Badnawar. According to information, he would conduct election canvassing at 12.55 pm at Kharsodkalan under Barnagar constituency; in Alot at 2.05 pm; in Jharda ( Mahidpur) at 3.05 pm; in Kaytha ( Tarana) at 4.05 pm and in Tajpur ( Ghattiya) at 5.30 pm. The CM would arrive in Ujjain by road at 6.45 pm and leave for Bhopal at 9.30 pm.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal