Dhaka : Left-arm pacer Mustafizur Rahman on Tuesday made his come-back to Bangladesh’s Test squad for the Sri Lanka tour, starting from March 7.

Paceman Rubel Hossain also got the call while batsman Imrul Kayes has been dropped from the 16-member squad that was announced by the Bangladesh Cricket Board’s Chief Selector Minhajul Abedin at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium here, according to bdnews24.com.


Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Muminul Hauqe, Mahmudullah Riyad, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Kamrul Islam Rabbi,  Mustafizur Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mosaddek Hossain, Shubhashish Roy Chowhdury and Rubel Hossain.            —IANS

For all the latest news, updates, live coverage of Cricket World Cup 2019 on https://www.freepressjournal.in/world-cup-2019 . Follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for updates on cricket's biggest carnival in England

Free Press Journal