Mumbai: Air India defeated Mumbai Tigers 5-3 via tie-breaker to win the Kalina Cup  held at the AI Colony ground. After held 1-1 at regulation time. Air India scored all five penalties while Tigers scored three. For Airmen, Emmanuel Awa, Vivek Singh, Johny Chand Singh, Praveen Sharma and ND Opara while for Tigers Pradeep Mohanraj missed his kick with Kali Alaudeen, Rahul Bheke and Shenaj Singh finding the back of the net.

Free Press Journal