Advertisement

Mumbai

Published on: Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 06:36 PM IST

LIVE Mumbai- Live Updates: Lawyer Sadavarte moves sessions court for bail

FPJ Web Desk
 |
Advertisement
20 April 2022 10:44 AM IST

Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited is launching the sixth and final submarine of Project 75, 'Vagsheer' today.Maharashtra cabinet to review COVID-19 situation amid rise in cases andย central advisory

20 April 2022 10:44 AM IST

Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited launch sixth submarine of Project 75 'Vagsheer' today

20 April 2022 12:15 PM IST

Bombay High Court grants anticipatory bail to BJP leader Kirit Somaiya's son Neil in INS Vikrant corruption case

Advertisement
20 April 2022 01:29 PM IST

Thane district logs 13 COVID-19 cases

20 April 2022 01:29 PM IST

Mumbai Police seize money counting machine from lawyer Gunaratna Sadavarte's residence, who is arrested in connection with MSRTC protest outside Sharad Pawar'S house

20 April 2022 03:10 PM IST

Mumbai court sends lawyer Gunaratna Sadavarte to 14-day judicial custody

Advertisement
20 April 2022 04:11 PM IST

After what happened in Delhi, we have inputs to spoil the atmosphere in Maharashtra, we've ordered police to be on alert mode. It's our responsibility to maintain law & order in the state but in last few days the work to destroy peace has started: Maharashtra HM Dilip Walse Patil

20 April 2022 04:54 PM IST

Khar Golibar subway will remain closed for road traffic between 10:00 pm to 05.00 am upto 2nd May

20 April 2022 06:36 PM IST

Lawyer Sadavarte moves sessions court for bail

Advertisement
20 April 2022 06:36 PM IST

Andheri businessman filed complaint with police commissioner sanjay pandey of โ‚น2 lakhs extortion by Mumbai police inspector Radheshyam sharma

20 April 2022 06:36 PM IST

Maharashtra reports 162 new cases today; Active caseload stands at 690 including 415 cases in Mumbai

20 April 2022 06:36 PM IST

Maha: Fifth FIR registered against lawyer Sadavarte, this time in Solapur city

20 April 2022 06:36 PM IST

High weekly positivity rate restricted to 7 districts against weekly average of 0.45%

20 April 2022 06:36 PM IST

The Cabinet has cleared the proposal to hand over 10 acres of land near the MTHL to the Tirupati Temple Trust.

20 April 2022 06:36 PM IST

Maharashtra | We've started working on loudspeaker-related complaints. Preventive actions against rowdy elements being considered under CrPC sections 144, 149 &151. Some notices already sent as preventive measures; this will be expedited in the coming days: Mumbai Police Sources

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here.ย To receive it on Telegram, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Advertisement