As Narendra Modi swears as the 15th Prime Minister of India, there was spectacular  firework by the BJP party workers to celebrate the success of their leader. In all most every district, success rallies were taken out by the party workers of BJP.

Jhabua: As the Prime Minister Narendra Modi took oath, the celebrations began from 6 in the evening with loudspeakers playing patriotic songs. During the celebrations, district BJP president Shailash Dubey, MLA Shantilal Bilwal, municipality president Dhan Singh Bariya, Vijay Nayar, block president Gopal Singh Pawar, media in-charge Rajendra Soni and several others were present.

Free hand distribution of sweets, lamp lightening, fire works in every part of the city was done by the party workers after Modi swear in as the Prime Minister. After that the members, went to Azad Chauk and presented garland to the idol of Chandra Shekhar Azad and took out vehicle rally. The narrow lanes of the markets were captivated with candles, lamps in order to celebrate the conceding oath ceremony of Narendra Modi.

Manawar: The party workers of the BJP and the residents of the city celebrated Narendra Modi’s crowning ceremony by burning firecrackers and distributing sweets. During this municipality president Rajkumar Jain, Narayan Soni, district minister Kailash Rathore, municipality vice-president Pannalal Patidar, corporator JD Johari and several other party workers were present.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal