Jaora: Various BJP officials congratulated central minister, BJP Parliament Board member, MLA (Gujarat Assembly) and newly appoionted observer Thawarchand Gehlot for the election of BJP in India. District head of the BJP Women’s Wing and Municipality vice President Nirmala Hada, BJP politician Prahlad Singh Hada, Lakshminarayan Songara, Madhu Thakur, Kiran Soni and journalist Jagdish Rathore were present at the occasion.

Free Press Journal