A committee headed by former Home Secretary R K Singh constituted by Speaker Sumitra Mahajan to review security arrangements in Parliament House.

Harish Chandra Meena, a former DIG in Rajasthan, and Satyapal Singh, former Police Commissioner of Mumbai, are members of the committee.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal