Patna : Top leaders of NDA constituents on Tuesday took out an ‘Aakrosh March’ here to protest against the “deteriorating law and order situation” in Bihar before prevented by police who used water cannons to disperse them.

BJP leaders Nandkishore Yadav and Mangal Pandey, LJP MP Chirag Paswan and the party’s state unit chief Pashupati Paras, besides the Rashtriya Lok Samata Party (RLSP) state unit chief Arun Kumar participated in the ‘Aakrosh March’.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal