Results of Bollywood celebs winning, losing Lok Sabha Elections 2019

With Bollywood celebs being the hype of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019, an interesting lineup was expected to be a game changer. However, not all constituencies have fallen for a celebrity element. From existing MPs to addition of new faces, here’s a complete list of the ongoing count of Bollywood celebs, and their fate to be once the final results are out.

Name of Candidate and PartyName of ConstituencyResults
Kirron Kher- BJPChandigarhLeading
Babul Supriyo – BJPAsansolLeading
Urmila Matondkar- CongressNorth MumbaiTrailing
Sunny Deol- BJPGurdaspurLeading
Hema Malini- BJPMathuraLeading
Shatrughan Sinha- CongressPatnaTrailing
Jaya Prada- BJPRampurTrailing
Dinesh Lal Yadav aka Nirahua- BJPAzamgarhTrailing

Stay tuned on this page for LIVE updates on the Results of Lok Sabha Elections 2019.

(To download our E-paper please click here. The publishers permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal