‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ Rafta Rafta song: Salman-Dharmendra’s swag, Sonakshi-Rekha’s dance moves will make you groove

A week ahead of its release, the maker of ‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ has released a song titled ‘Rafta Rafta’. The song has multi-starrer song has Salman Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Rekha, Shatrughan Sinha, Dharmendra, Sunny and Bobby Deol. Originally sung by legendary singer Kishore Kumar and composed by Kalyanji–Anandji, the new reprised song will surely make it a party anthem. The Salman Khan-Dharmendra’s swag will raise your eye-brow and Rekha-Sonakshi’s dance moves will make you groove.

Watch the song below:

In the video, first, we see Salman and Dharmendra grooving on ‘Rafta Rafta’ song. Later they are joined by Sonakshi with the medley song ‘O Mere Sona Re’ originally picturised on veteran Asha Parekh in ‘Teesri Manzil’. In the end, they are joined by ever-graceful Rekha who performs on her chartbuster ‘Salaam-E-Ishq’.

‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ stars Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol and Kriti Kharbanda. The movie will release on August 31. The film is the third instalment of the franchise which began with Yamla Pagla Deewana in 2011.

(To download our E-paper please click here. The publishers permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal