St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2018 Match 9 LIVE streaming: When and where to watch in India

St Lucia Stars have lost their first 3 matches and will be hoping to secure their first win of the season when they face Trinbago Knight Riders on August 17 at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in Gros Islet, St Lucia.

Stars had a horrible start this year as well as a humiliating 100-run defeat in the opening match against Trinbago Knight Riders before going down to Guyana Amazon Warriors by three runs in their second fixture, followed by a six-wicket defeat against Jamaica Tallawahs. Trinbago Knight Riders started off their CPL 2018 campaign with a dominant performance against St Lucia Stars but lost their way afterward. They are currently fourth in the points table with a solitary win and two losses.

Watch St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2018 telecast on these channels.

The match between St Lucia Stars and Trinbago Knight Riders played at Queen’s Park Oval will be shown on Star sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD

St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2018 will be live streaming online on these apps

The live streaming will be available on Hotstar.


Trinbago Knight Riders: Darren Bravo (C), Denesh Ramdin, Kevon Cooper, Shannon Gabriel, Fawad Ahmed, Chris Lynn, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo and Hamza Tariq.

St Lucia Stars: Darren Sammy (C), Kieron Pollard, Kavem Hodge, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mohammad Sami, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, David Warner, Andre Fletcher, Rahkeem Cornwall and Mark Chapman.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal