Ujjain :  The administration is launching Simhastha special city bus service from Thursday. The city buses will ply from satellite towns to the limit of Mela premises. Visitors will have to only spare Rs 10 to board in these buses.

Initially, 375 buses will be operated on 7 routes. More buses will be pressed into the service on requirement. The administration has developed 6 satellite towns considering the expected crowd at the Mahakumbh. The city bus service will aid to the pilgrims to commuter between satellite towns to the fair area.


UP:-Narwar-Matana-Datana-Hamukhedi-Prem Nagar-Abhilasha Colony-Nagziri-Pipe Factory-Engineering College Satellite Town-Mahamrityunjay Dwar-Sanwarakhedi

DOWN:- Sawrakhedi-Sikandari-Shani Mandir-Prashanti Dham-Engineering College Satellite Town-Pipe Factory-Nagziri-Abhilasha Colony-Prem Nagar-Hamukhedi-Datana-Matana-Narwar


UP:-Agar Road Satellite Town-Agar Naka-Makodiaam-Mandi Tiraha-MR-5-MR-10-Vikram Nagar-Pipe Factory-Engineering College Satellite Town-Indore-Road-Mahamrityunjay Dwar-Charudutt Tiraha-Sanwrakhedi-Bhukhimata

DOWN:- Bhukhi Mata-Sanwrakhedi-Sikandari-Shani-Mandir- Shani Mandir-Prashanti Dham-Engineering College Satellite Town-Pipe Factory-Vikram Nagar-MR10-MR5-Mandi Gate Tiraha-Makodiam-Agar Road


UP:-Vikram Nagar-Pipe Factory-Engineering College satellite town-Nanakheda-Charudutt-Sanwrakhedi

DOWN:-Sanwrakhedi-Sikandari-Shani-Mandir- Shani Mandir-Prashanti Dham-Engineering College Satellite Town-Pipe Factory-Vikram Nagar


UP:- Vikram Nagar-Pipe Factory-Circuit House-Mahananda-Alakhnanda-Basant-Bihar-Kala Patthar-Mahamrityunjay Dwar-Nanakheda

DOWN:- Nanakheda-Traffic police station-Bharatpuri-Pipe Factory-Vikram Nagar


UP:- Sawrakhedi-Inner ring road-Ujarkhera Tiraha-Bhukhi Mata

DOWN:- Agar Road satellite town-Agar Naka-Unhel Naka-Unhel Road satellite town-Inner ring road-Barnagar road satellite town-Ujarkhera bypass-Bhukhi Mata-Sawrakhedi


UP:- Path Piplai-Tapo Bhumi-Triveni-Prashanti Dham-Engineering College Tiraha-Mahamrityunjay Dwar-Charudutt-Sawrakhedi

DOWN:- Sawrakhdi-Sikandari-Shani Mandir-Tapo Bhumi-Panth Piplai


UP:- Prashanti Dham-Engineering College Tiraha-Muni Nagar Chouraha-Sindhi Colony-CP Shah Chouraha-LOTI school Tiraha

DOWN:- LOTI School tiraha-Hanuman Naka-Hariphatak Chouraha-Charudutt-Nanakheda-Mahamrityunjay Dwar-Engineering College Tiraha-Prashanti DHam-Triveni-Tapo Bhumi-Panth Piplai.

(To download our E-paper please click here. The publishers permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal