Indore : A kushti dangal was held on the occasion of the Nagpanchami at Chandrapal Ustad Vyayamsala on Sunday. In the dangal,130 wrestlers were participated.  Abhisheik Pawar, Lokpal Gohar, Vicky Gaikwad, Faraaz Hussain, Naveen Yadav , Sunny Sadhan, Tejpal and Ajay Botham registered win. Former DSP Ravi Atroliya and Mannuprashad Mishra were present as guests.During the function, NIS coach Vijay Mishra was also felicitated. Guests were welcomed by Anantbhadur Ustad,  Nagendrasingh Thakur, Omprakash Khatri and Srikant. Virendrasingh Thakur and Raju Thakur were conducted the dangal.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal