Dewas: Shri Rashtriya Rajput Karni Sena, Dewas organised a district-level meeting in Tonkkhurd where executive body was formed.

Rahul Singh Nagpachlana was appointed tehsil president, Sher Singh tehsil organiser, Krishnapal Singh Panda district president, Kripal Singh Updi media officer, Dharmendra Mundla general secretary and Lokendra Singh Chavda was appointed district president representative.

(To download our E-paper please click here. The publishers permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal