India women vs Sri Lanka women 2018 ICC championship: Full schedule, fixtures, timings, venue

The BCCI has announced the Indian women squads for the upcoming limited overs tour to Sri Lanka. The tour is starting on September 11 with the 1st ODI. The team will play three One-day Internationals as part of the ICC women’s championship and five T20 Internationals. The ODI team will be led by Mithali Raj and will play the first two ODIs at Galle on September 11 and 13 then they will move to Katunayake for the final ODI and the first T20I on September 16 and second on September 19. The T20I squad will miss veteran pacer Jhulan Goswami, who announced her retirement from the shortest format earlier in the day. Here are the full schedule, fixtures.

[qcld-ilist mode=”one” list_id=”1342197″ upvote=”off” main_title=”1″ embed_option=”1″ column=”1″ style=”infographic-style-02″]

(To download our E-paper please click here. The publishers permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal