Moscow : The following are the fixtures for the FIFA Confederations Cup football tournament, which kicks off on Saturday (all times IST):

Saturday, June 17

Group A:  Russia vs New Zealand, Saint Petersburg, 8:30 pm.

Sunday, June 18

Group B: Portugal vs Mexico, Kazan, 8:30 pm

Cameroon vs Chile, Moscow, 11:30 pm.

Monday, June 19

Group B:  Germany vs Australia, Sochi, 6:00 pm

Wednesday, June 21

Group A: Russia vs Portugal, Moscow, 8:30 pm

Mexico vs New Zealand, Sochi, 11:30 pm

Thursday, June 22

Group B:  Cameroon vs Australia, Saint Petersburg, 8:30 pm, Germany vs Chile, Kazan, 11:30 pm

Saturday, June 24

Group A:  Mexico vs Russia, Kazan, 8:30 pm

New Zealand vs Portugal, Saint Petersburg, 8:30 pm

Sunday, June 25

Group B:  Germany vs Cameroon, Sochi, 8:30 pm

Chile vs Australia, Moscow, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, June 28

Semi-final, Kazan, 11:30 pm

Wednesday, June 29

Semi-final, Sochi, 11:30 pm

Sunday, July 2

Third-place play-off, Moscow, 5:30 pm

Final, Saint Petersburg, 11:30 pm.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal

www.freepressjournal.in