HOSHANGABAD: The media persons of the district observed a two minute silence at the hall of public relations office (PRO) to pay homage to Arjun Singh Solanki, posted as joint director at the PRO Hoshangabad on Monday. They prayed for the bereaved kin of the deceased to recover the loss which could not be fulfilled.

Harish Baseria, Prashant Tiwari, Pramod Sharma, Rajeev Agrawal, Balram Sharma, Atmaram Yadav, Surinder Singh Arora, Captain Karaiya, Prafful Tiwari, Narandra Kushwah, Manoj Soni, Yogesh Rajput, Shailendra Kourav, Abhishek Shroti, Sheikh Pappu and other media persons of the district headquarters were present in the condolence meeting.

Public relations minister Rajendra Shukla, commissioner public relations Rakesh Shrivastava, commissioner of Narmadapuram division Arun Tiwari, collector Rahul Jain, deputy director public relations Lajpat Ahuja, Suresh Tiwari and various other officials of different departments have mourned Solanki’s demise.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal