Bhopal: The state government has constituted an inter-department Secretary-level committee to hold discussions on new government houses of ministers. Before putting up proposals for construction of such houses, they will be put up before the Secretary-level committee.

Principal Secretary Home will head the committee and the members will include Principal Secretaries of Housing AND Environment, Public Works, General Administration and Revenue. Director Estates, Engineer-in-Chief PWD Project Unit, PWD Superintending Engineer, PWD Project Unit Superintending Engineer and Director Planning EPCO will also be the committee members.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal