Bhopal: The State government has constituted a committee to implement recommendations of Administrative Reforms Commission. The committee will be headed by Chief Secretary Anthony de Sa and Principal Secretary General Administration K. Suresh will be its Member-Secretary.

Other members of the committee include Director of RCPV Noronha Academy of Administration and Management Shikha Dube, Director General of School of Good Governance and Policy Analysis SN Mishra, Commissioner Health Services Pankaj Agrawal, Commissioner Indore Division Sanjay Dube, Commissioner Urban Administration and development Sanjay Shukla, Secretary to CM and Information Technology Hari Ranjan Rao, Collector Sehore Kavindra Kiyawat, Collector Bhopal Nishant Warwade, Commissioner Bhopal Municipal Corporation Vishesh Garhpale, Jhabua Zila Panchayat CEO S. Dhanraju and a representative of the Central Government.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal