Bhopal: Over 22 IAS officers including narmada valley development authority (NVDA) vice president Rajnish Vaish and revenue board chairman Manoj Goyal would retire in the year 2019. The IAS officers retiring this year include five officers of additional chief secretary level. Vaish and Goyal would retire in June. NITI Aayog advisor Anil Shrivastava, who is on deputation at centre, would retire in March, additional chief secretary jail Vinod Semval in April and additional chief secretary Ayush- Shikha Dubey would retire in November.

Khadi evam gramudhyog board managing director Madhu Khare would retire in March, tribal finance and development corporation managing director Rajesh Mishra would retire in July, Kedar Sharma, commissioner, cooperatives would retire in May, Suhail Ali, member, Revenue Board in April, Sunita Tripathi, secretary in office of State Election Commission and Neeraj Dubey, commissioner, handicrafts in June, SS Kumre, deputy secretary, Ayush in March, BM Sharma, commissioner, Gwalior in August, DD Agarwal, secretary, Rajbhawan in April, Ravikant Jain, member, Revenue Board and Pramod Gupta, executive director, disaster management institute in September, Nagendra Mishra, secretary, religious affairs in August, Madhukar Agneya, additional commissioner, Rewa in August, Vinod Sharma, commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gwalior in May, Shekhar Verma, director, gas relief in July, Ramesh Bhandari, collector, Chatarpur in July and Upendranath Sharma, deputy secretary, agriculture would retire in August.

(For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal