BHOPAL: Minister for Panchayats and Rural development Gopal Bharagav has been made in charge minister for Bhopal district. Charge of Guna, Ashok Nagar has also been assigned to him. Minister for transport Bhupendra Singh has been made in- charge of Indore.Singh has also been given Tikamgarh district. Home minister Babulal Gaur has been made in- charge of Raisen district.

Gwalior and Balaghat districts to Finance minister Jayant Mallaya, Rewa and Panna to Minister for Biodiversity Gausishankar Shejwar, Ujjain, Khandwa, Burhanpur to UAD Minister Kailash Vijavargiya, Harda and Betul to PWD Minister Sartaj Singh, Sagar, Dhar and Chhattarpur to Parliamentary affair ministers Narottam Mishra, Khargone and Badwani have been given to food and civil supplies minister Kunwar Vijay Shah. Similarly, Jabalpur, Chhindrawa, Seoni have been given to agriculture minister Gaurishankar Bisen, Shahdol, Umaria to Technical education minister Uma Shankar Gupta, Rajgarh and Hoshangabad to Industries minister ashodhara Raje Scindia, Ratlam and Shajapur to school education minister Paras Jain, Satna, Singrauli and Katni to Energy minister Rajendra Shukla, Damoh and Shivpuri to PHE Minister Kusum Mehdele, Jhabua, Alirajpur to labour minister Antar Singh Arya, Narsingpur, Sehore and Vidisha to Revenue minister Rampal Singh, Sidhi and Anuppur to tribal welfare minister Gyan Singh, Bhind and Datia to women welfare minister Mya Singh, Mandsaur and Neemach to School education minister Deepak Joshi, Morena and Sheopur to NVDA minister Lalsingh Arya, Mandla and Dindori to medical education minister Sharad Jain and Devas, Agar- Malwa has been given to minister for culture Surendra Patwa.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal