BHOPAL : The All India Congress Committee has declared the list of organisational the state and district office bearers on Saturday.

The move is seen as an effort of pacing up its preparations by the Congress as it is building the organisational structure to counter the BJP in the 2018 election.

Dr Neeta Singh has been appointed as a state coordinator of unorganised workers Congress. Chief spokesperson KK Mishra said that the AICC have declared the 39 names for the state vice chairman, secretaries, coordinators, co-coordinators and joint secretaries.  The AICC have appointed four vice chairman including ex-MLA Paamchi Lal Medha of Dhar, the other are Harishankar Shukla, Wahid Lashkari and Gopal Lodhi. The committee have appointed 11 secretaries, 17 state coordinators, two state co- coordinator and seven joint secretaries. The Committee had also declared the names of 52 district presidents, vice presidents and coordinators. The complete list is still awaited.

(To view our epaper please click here. For all the latest News, Mumbai, Entertainment, Cricket, Business and Featured News updates, visit Free Press Journal. Also, follow us on Twitter and Instagram and do like our Facebook page for continuous updates on the go)

Free Press Journal