BHOPAL: BJP, state unit office secretary, Satyendra Bhushan Singh has said that chairmen of 14 district Central Cooperative Banks across the state getting elected unopposed would inspire confidence in the field of cooperatives. Singh said in the elections held in all 14 districts, people expressed their faith in farmers and workers.

Shivmangal Singh Tomar has been elected DCCB chief of Morena, Govind Singh Kaurav of Datia, Rajendra Jarolia of Sagar, Rajendra Guru of Damoh, Rajkumar Raizada of Balaghat, Ashok Panse of Betul, Santosh Patil Gurjar of Hoshangabad, Madanlal Rathore of Mandsaur, Kishan Singh Bhatol of Ujjain, Shivnarayan Patidar of Shajapur, Umanarayan Patel of Indore, Hukumchand Yadav of Khandwa, Ranjit Dandir of Khargone and Marotrao Khavse of Chhindwara were the chairpersons who were elected unopposed.

(To receive our E-paper on whatsapp daily, please click here. We permit sharing of the paper's PDF on WhatsApp and other social media platforms.)

Free Press Journal