In Pics: Industry leaders in Maharashtra EAC who'll be joined by Ambani, Adani scions

By: FPJ Web Desk | December 31, 2022

Sanjeev Mehta, chairman and MD of Hindustan Unilever Limited, for FMCG.

Amit Chandra, Managing Director at Bain Capital, for private sector share capital.

Vikram Limaye, Ex-CEO of National Stock Exchange, for banking.

SN Subrahmanyan, CEO and MD at Larsen & Toubro, for engineering.

Dilip Shanghvi, Managing Director at Sun Pharma, for pharmaceuticals.

Anish Shah, CEO of Mahindra & Mahindra, for manufacturing.

Shrikant Badve, CEO of Badve Engineering, for manufacturing.

N Chandrasekaran, Chairman of Tata Sons and leader of the council.

Karan Adani, CEO of Adani Ports and SEZ.

Anant Ambani, head of Reliance Industries' new energy business.