Free Press Journal

MIT organises oath taking ceremony


Ujjain: An oath taking ceremony of students’ council was organized on Monday at the MIT group of institutes. Several cultural programmes were held during the function.

Joint director Arvind Singh and Pravin Jain were guests of honour. The students took oath under the guidance of Dr JN Vyas and prof VM Shah. Monali Vijayvergiya was appointed as president, Hardiki Sharma, vice president and Ayushi Bharadwaj took oath as secretary while Utkarsh Barvey was appointed sports secretary.