Free Press Journal

Cong nominees file papers


UMARIA : Three nominations were filed on Saturday, the fifth day of the filing of nominations for the assembly bye-elections in Badhavgarh constituency. The returning officer and SDO Bandhavgarh Rishi Pawar said that INC’s Savitri Singh and Independents Keshkalu and Durga Bai had filed their papers.
The last date for filing of nominations is March 21. Scrutiny will be on March 22 and withdrawals will be allowed till March 24.